Skip to main content

Where do you want to sign in?


How to manage your user profile in Mybring

How to manage your user profile in Mybring

Your user contains useful information that you need to be able to use Mybring effectively. You should keep your profile information updated to ensure that Mybring always works correctly.

Manage your profile information

Your profile information includes your first name, last name, phone number, what work you do and other details. You can also change the language in Mybring here, and you can give or withdraw your consent to marketing.

  1. Click on "My profile" in the drop-down menu behind your name in the top right-hand corner of Mybring.
  2. To change your user information, click "Edit profile".
  3. When you have made your changes, click "Save profile".

Delete your Mybring user

  1. Click on "My profile" in the drop-down menu behind your name in the top right-hand corner of Mybring.
  2. Click "Delete profile" on the far right of your profile page.
  3. You must confirm that the user should be deleted by clicking "Delete me" in the window that appears.

Les også
•    How to register your company in Mybring
•    How to create a new user in Mybring
•    How to add more customer numbers in Mybring