Contact information Oslo

Local contact information

Name Position Mobile Destinations E-mail
Administration        
Petter Nilsen Dep. Manager (47) 91750213   petter.nilsen@bring.com
         
Customs Clearance        
Herbjorn Kristiansen Customs Clearance (47) 91824308   herbjorn.kristiansen@bring.com
         
Common e-mails        
Group/ booking e-mail import     Sweden, Bring East, Baltics, Finland, Poland, Denmark, Shortsea Import.BCI.Oslo@bring.com
Group/ booking e-mail export     Sweden, Bring East, Baltics, Finland, Poland, Denmark, Shortsea Export.BCI.Oslo@bring.com
Group/ Customs       Customs.BCI.Oslo@bring.com
Group/ Backoffice       Backoffice.BCI.Oslo@bring.com