Contact information Bergen

Local contact information

Name Position Telephone Mobile Destina-tions E-mail
Administra-tion          
Morten Fredriksen Dep. Manager (47) 55557316 (47) 97736612   morten.fredriksen@bring.com
           
Team Customs          
Linda Picukane Customs Clearance (47) 55557298 (47) 95876998   linda.picukane@bring.com
Glenn O'Fahey Customs Clearance (47) 55557282 (47) 99564649   glenn.voldsund@bring.com
Sissel Aasen Customs Clearance (47) 56312516 (47) 41799607 Offshore sissel.aasen@bring.com
Kari Marum Customs Clearance (47) 56312507   Offshore kari.marum@bring.com
Anne Dalland Customs Clearance (47) 55557261     anne.dalland@bring.com
           
Common e-mails          
Group/ booking email import       Sweden, Germany, BeNeLux, France, Spain, Denmark, Italy, UK bci.bergen@bring.com
Group/ booking email export       Sweden, Germany, BeNeLux, France, Spain, Denmark, Italy, UK bci.bergen@bring.com
Project Forwarding         forwarding.bci@bring.com
Custom         customs.bci.bergen@bring.com
Customs Offshore       Offshore offshore.customs.bci@bring.com